Friday Afternoon

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 6

1:00 – 9:00 pm Central | 2-10pm Eastern | 11am -7pm Pacific

You will have a special time of prayer for online participants at the end of tonight’s session.

Post your favorite speaker’s statements. Show us pictures of your viewing party.

Post to the CMN Facebook page. #CMNSummit

NOTE: Prepare for tomorrow morning, to have communion with the brotherhood.

You may return to this page to view videos at any time. Send prayer requests to: office@CMN.men

The CMN Summit is brought to you in part by our friends at Twin Mountain Fence, San Angelo, Texas