Saturday

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 7

8:30 – 10:30am Central | 9:30 – 11:30 Eastern | 6:30 – 8:30 Pacific

NOTE: Thirty minutes after this program ends, join us on Facebook Live for a time dedication, prayer, anointing, and celebration

Post your favorite speaker’s statements. Show us pictures of your viewing party.

Post to the CMN Facebook page. #CMNSummit

NOTE: Prepare for this morning, to have communion with the brotherhood.

You may return to this page to view videos at any time. Send prayer requests to: office@CMN.men

The CMN Summit is brought to you in part by our friends at Twin Mountain Fence, San Angelo, Texas